reborn

Ok, so some of you probably seen my “blog” in blogspot.com, that one have not been updated for quite sometime, so am starting all over again, and this time right here at WordPress.

I’ve decided also that I’m not a particularly good blogger unless I’m really inspired by something cool happening –and when something cool happens I usually want to enjoy it rather than worrying about writing it down. Or when I just need to share thoughts that going through my head.
So, though I pledge to do my best on the blog entry thing . . . I think most of the time I’ll just check in and let you folks know stuff that you might find exciting, inspiring, or intriguing. 

That’s kinda how I think the blog thing is going to work out for me.  I’d like it to be interactive.  I’ll check in and let you know what I’m reading, listening to, watching, or thinking about – then you (the collective ‘you’ out there) write me at thisfire[at]gmail.com and let me know what YOU’RE thinking, reading, listening to.
How’s that sound?!
Cheerio for now.😉

PS: Wrong grammar & spelling ahead, please feel free to point out.

Leave a Reply

