giggling again for no reason

Last night was another experience in my lifetime.
I always love being surrounded by musical people, maybe because I’m frustrated in  playing any musical instrument. That I just immerse myself in becoming an “audience” of these musical type of people, and that’s not being a critic too, although I do have my opinions.
It was another night of Terno Inferno at saGuijo, where all these bands from the same label show off their skills in music, and I just love the balance of it. From the “quiet is the new loud” sort to the “sonically enhanced” grandness.
Kudos to Outerhope, Swissy, Sleepwalk Circus, Musical O, Giniling Festival, Paramita and Up Dharma Down for the musical journey they provide this night.
And thank you Eon for the lovely company!
After that musical debauchery, I head off to meet Cam, who I befriended because we both adore Alanis – and more so now because we share a common ground in many things in this life.
We hang out till Sunday evening at her flat, talking our heads off, and giggling again for no reason.
Thank you Cam for sharing this jlp moment with me!😉

Leave a Reply

