cyber s.

 

Yesterday, I received a text from Izel of Top Junk inviting me to the shoot of their very first music video Cyber S., at Bluelight Studio in Kamuning.

I’ve never been in an actual shoot of a music video so I got all excited and committed myself to go.

 

When I arrived Coy & Izel were in action with Director Milos Curameng, telling them on how to go about a specific scene.

It was a great experience to be behind the scenes.

 

Izel mentioned in the past that they’ll make this video and that she’d like me to be in it. At first I thought she was just joking but after the respective members of the band finished their take, they wanted other people to play part in it. So to my surprised, I end up playing bass guitar in the video. So yes, there it was my “artista” moment. Hahaha

 

Thanks to Coy & Izel for sharing the spotlight with me! Can’t wait to see the actual video, which should be ready next month!

Leave a Reply

