30 and Orbiting..

It’s my 30th year on the planet today, time flies when so many things happened around you. But without a doubt, I am happy to be alive. I know it doesn’t mean much, doesn’t mean anything at all.

I wanted to acknowledge all the people, who made me who am I today, especially my dear friends. I am not really a family-oriented person, but to complete myself, my ever wish is to meet my “real” mother. I know that when I meet her, I don’t really know what to say, except to thank her, for allowing me to be in this world.

The highlights of my 30 years in the planet are roaming parts of the world without even dreaming of it, meeting my wonderful friends because of music and having a beautiful boy inspite of it all. I could not ask for more.

Kudos to life and the universe! Happy Orbit to ME!🙂

Leave a Reply

